If you are like me, its been almost a decade since you posted photos on Myspace.  Well now there might be a chance you might see some of those old photos again.

According to ABC News, Myspace has been emailing old members a few of their old embarrassing photos, to get them to log back in.

I guess they figure if you log in to delete your account or your photos, you will see the new Myspace and start using it again?

They are not explicitly saying, "We have your old photos and we can do whatever we want with them unless you give us a reason not to", but that's certainly the implication.

A representative from Myspace says, "Myspace has been reaching out to current and past users to re-engage them through a personalized experience."  So, ambiguous generic buzzwords and no denial about blackmail.