Disturbed have been one of the hardest touring bands of 2016 and that will soon pay off with a new live album that's set to drop Nov. 18. The band hit record during their performance at Colorado's legendary Red Rocks Amphitheater back in August, and the end result is the upcoming Live at Red Rocks disc.

Over the past year, Disturbed have re-established themselves as one of hard rock and metal's top live acts, having knocked off the rust from a lengthy hiatus and bringing their show to as many markets as possible. During their performance at Red Rocks, the band rolled through 16 songs that will make the final cut for the disc, blending songs from their Immortalized album like "The Vengeful One," "The Light" and the cover of Simon & Garfunkel's "The Sound of Silence" with their classic hits like "Ten Thousand Fists," "Stupify," "Stricken," "Indestructible" and "Down with the Sickness." See the full track listing below.

Live at Red Rocks is available for pre-order at all digital service providers and those who pre-order will receive an instant download of "The Light." Get in on the iTunes pre-order here.

Disturbed returned to the stage in 2015 with a hometown show in Chicago to celebrate the release of Immortalized, then ramped up their performances with a full tour schedule in 2016. Their current U.S. trek is winding down, but there are more shows scheduled throughout the world booked well into 2017. Dates can be seen here.

Disturbed, Live at Red Rocks Track Listing

1. "Introduction"
2. "Ten Thousand Fists"
3. "The Game"
4. "The Vengeful One"
5. "Prayer"
6. "Liberate"
7. "The Animal"
8. "Stupify"
9. "The Sound of Silence"
10. "Lost Soul"
11. "Inside The Fire"
12. "The Light"
13. "Stricken"
14. "Indestructible"
15. "Voices"
16. "Down With the Sickness"

See Where Disturbed's Immortalized Landed on Loudwire's Top 20 Rock Albums of 2015

Disturbed Talk Nu-Metal Label + Chart Success

More From The Basin's Classic Rock