The clock is winding down on Black Sabbath's touring career, with the band counting the days to their Feb. 4 finale in their native Birmingham in the U.K. But two days before the band unpacks their tour bus for the last time, there will be a new best-of set arriving that was personally curated by the band themselves.

The Ultimate Collection is a two-disc set filled with 31 of the band's favorite tracks. As expected, you'll find such standouts as "Paranoid," "Iron Man," "War Pigs," "N.I.B." and "The Wizard" as well as some of the personally chosen deeper album cuts that resonated with the group. You can see the full track listing below.

The disc features music remastered by renowned engineer Andy Pearce and will be available on Feb. 2 in multiple formats including a two-disc CD, digitally and as a 4-LP vinyl release.

As stated, The Ultimate Collection is arriving just as the band's touring career winds down. In total, they've performed for over 45 years as band and they were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006. The group is currently touring leading up to the final show. See their remaining dates here.

Black Sabbath, The Ultimate Collection Track Listing

Disc One

1. Paranoid
2. Never Say Die
3. Iron Man
4. Black Sabbath
5. Children of the Grave
6. Fairies Wear Boots
7. Changes
8. Rat Salad
9. Sweet Leaf
10. War Pigs
11. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
12. Hole in the Sky
13. Symptom of the Universe
14. Spiral Architect
15. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor

Disc Two

1. Dirty Women
2. Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me
3. A Hard Road
4. Lord of This World
5. Into the Void
6. Behind the Wall of Sleep
7. Snowblind
8. Tomorrow's Dream
9. The Wizard
10. N.I.B.
11. Electric Funeral
12. Embryo
13. Killing Yourself to Live
14. Am I Going Insane
15. Wicked World
16. It's Alright

Black Sabbath Albums Ranked

10 Best Tony Iommi Riffs

More From The Basin's Classic Rock