American hard rock veterans Saliva are entering the 20th year of their career in 2016 and will celebrate with their ninth full length studio effort. Love, Lies & Therapy is slated for a June 10 release through Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) and will serve as the successor to 2014's Rise Up.

Produced by singer Bobby Amaru, the album boasts 12 songs that will explore an array of sounds as the band has been known for throughout their career. The ebb and flow of Love, Lies & Therapy will feature power ballads alongside punchy new anthems. "Tragic Kind of Love," "Break Down," the new single (video below) "The Loneliest Know" and "Hand in Hand" round out the softer side of the record while "Trust," "B--ch Like You," "Unshatter Me" and "Rx" will represent the harder hitting facet of Saliva. "Go Big or Go Home" will deliver the band's signature rap-rock bend and the record will also boast a cover of Michael Jackson's "They Don't Care About Us."

"The Loneliest Know" is a power ballad as mentioned above, featuring the gentle strumming of an acoustic guitar as Amaru lays down his slightly gritty-toned delivery. The song screams for lighters to be held in the air and is undeniably catchy from start to finish and will surely have fans singing along when played live. The song picks up in intensity towards the back half as distorted guitars and impassioned acoustic strumming enter the fold and Amaru begins to belt out the emotional lyrics.

Saliva, "The Loneliest Know"

Saliva, Love, Lies & Therapy Track Listing

01. "Trust"
02. "Tragic Kind Of Love"
03. "B--ch Like You"
04. "Unshatter Me"
05. "Broken Wings"
06. "Rx"
07. "Break Down"
08. "Go Big or Go Home"
09. "The Loneliest Know"
10. "Refuse To Lose"
11. "They Don't Care About Us"*
12. "Hand In Hand"

*Michael Jackson cover

Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums of 2016

13 Unforgettable Rock + Metal Signature Moves

More From The Basin's Classic Rock