Queensryche are moving closer to the release of their Condition Human album. The band just revealed the track listing and album art for their new disc, which is due Oct. 2 via Century Media.

Fans have already had a chance to hear the new song "Arrow of Time," which is the opening track on the album. The 12-song disc was recorded in part at Uberbeatz Studio in the band's home state of Washington with producer Chris "Zeuss" Harris overseeing production.

As for the artwork, it features a little girl in a bright yellow party dress climbing out up on a chair to look out on the Seattle landscape from a spooky, unkept old room. Vocalist Todd LaTorre states, "The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world." Check out the artwork at the bottom of this post.

Queensryche are currently wrapping up a tour of Europe and the U.K., but will return stateside in September for new shows with Scorpions. Check out their full itinerary here. To pre-order the disc, and to pick up some pretty cool extra incentives, check out the band's PledgeMusic pre-order page.

Queensryche, Condition Human Track Listing

1. "Arrow of Time"
2. "Guardian"
3. "Hellfire"
4. "Toxic Remedy"
5. "Selfish Lives"
6. "Eye9"
7. "Bulletproof"
8. "Hourglass"
9. "Just Us"
10. "All There Was"
11. "The Aftermath"
12. "Condition Human"

Queensryche, Condition Human Album Art

Queensryche Condition Human
Century Media

More From The Basin's Classic Rock