AWOLNATION have announced the details of their follow-up to their highly successful debut album ‘Megalithic Symphony.’ The Los Angeles-based electro rockers will release their new album ‘Run’ on March 17 via Red Bull Records. The group has also unleashed the video for their debut single titled ‘Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf),’ which you can watch in the player below.

The highly anticipated follow-up to ‘Megalithic Symphony’ features 14 tracks, including the new single ‘Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf).’ ‘Run’ will be available for pre-order in a variety of bundle options starting tomorrow (Jan. 27) here. Fans who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of the new single.

Frontman Aaron Bruno wrote, produced and performed every instrument on the album. He said, “There is not one second on the record that hasn’t been thoughtfully placed. Every single element serves a purpose.”

AWOLNATION scored a huge breakthrough and crossover single with 2012's ‘Sail.’ The song has sold over six million copies to date and is the second longest running single in the Billboard Hot 100 chart’s 50-plus year history. It was featured on the band’s debut album, ‘Megalithic Symphony,’ which spent 111 weeks on the Billboard 200 album chart.

AWOLNATION will perform at this year’s Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival on June 14th. You can check out all their tour dates here. As mentioned, AWOLNATION will release their second album ‘Run’ on March 17.

AWOLNATION, 'Run' Track Listing:

1. ‘Run’
2. ‘Fat Face’
3. ‘Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)’
4. ‘Jailbreak’
6. ‘I Am’
7. ‘Headrest for My Soul’
8. ‘Dreamers’
9. ‘Windows’
10. ‘Holy Roller’
11. ‘Woman Woman’
12. ‘Lie Love Live Love’
13. ‘Like People, Like Plastic’
14. ‘Drinking Lightning’

Watch AWOLNATION's Video for 'Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf)'

More From The Basin's Classic Rock