Anthrax's latest cool classic-rock cover is Kansas' hit "Carry On Wayward Son"  – and you can find it among the extras on a new and expanded vinyl reissue of their latest album For All Kings.

The set, which includes 10 7" discs, collects the original album's 11 songs plus six demos from the sessions and three additional tracks: Anthrax's update of the Kansas song, a cover of the White Stripes' "Black Math" and the original cut "Vice of the People," which had previously been available only as a bonus track in Japan. You can watch an unboxing video above, and check out the complete track listing below.

Anthrax are releasing this special collector's item on March 24 in conjunction with an upcoming co-headlining spring tour with Killswitch Engage. Singer Joey Belladonna, bassist Frank Bello, drummer Charlie Benante, guitarist Jonathan Donais and guitarist Scott Ian begin the dates just a few days later, on March 29. Shows continue into May.

"Doing a box-set edition of For All Kings was something that we've always wanted to do," said Benante, who collaborated on the set's artwork. "We wanted to do something special, something that was so much more than the original release, and have it be fun for our audience when they open it up, just be floored by the different colored vinyl, the artwork, everything that's inside. And we think we've done that."

Anthrax 'For All Kings' 7-Inch Box Set Track Listing
"Breathing Lightning" (album version / demo)
"Monster at the End" (album version / demo)
"Suzerain" (album version / demo)
"Black Math"
"Carry On"
"You Gotta Believe" (album version)
"For All Kings" (album version)
"Evil Twin" (album version)
"This Battle Chose Us" (album version)
"All Them Thieves" (album version)
"Vice of the People"
"Zero Tolerance" (album version / demo)
"Blood Eagle Wings" (album version / demo)
"Defend Avenge" (album version / demo)

The Top 50 Heavy Metal Albums of All Time

More From The Basin's Classic Rock