Contact Us

Slash to Release Limited-Edition Deluxe Four-Disc Box Set

Eagle Rock

Slash fans in the U.K. and Europe are in for a special treat this winter when a limited run of a new deluxe packaged Slash CD/DVD box sets will hit the market on Dec. 3.

The special set includes the ‘Made In Stoke 24/07/11’ DVD where Slash rocks out some of his best solo tunes combined with songs from the Guns N’ Roses and Velvet Revolver catalog in addition to a single CD edit of the concert. The set also includes Slash’s latest studio release ‘Apocalyptic Love,’ and his previously unreleased DVD, ‘Live From New York.’

The four-disc set will come packaged with a 60-page hardcover book sporting many previously unreleased photos of the top-hatted one.

Fans in the U.S. hoping to score a copy of the box set will have a small window of opportunity as well. SlashOnline will have a handful of imports but supplies will be limited.

Slash is currently winding down his North American touring, with a show in Springfield, Mo. tonight, and performances in Oakland and Los Angeles Tuesday and Wednesday before jetting off to Europe and South America for a majority of the remainder of the year.

Next: Slash Reveals Animated 'Bad Rain' Video

View the full track listing for all four discs below:

Disc One: ‘Made in Stoke 24/07/11’ DVD

1. ‘Been There Lately’
2. ‘Nightrain’
3. ‘Ghost’
4. ‘Mean Bone’
5. ‘Back From Cali’
6. ‘Rocket Queen’
7. ‘Civil War’
8. ‘Nothing to Say’
9. ‘Starlight’
10. ‘Promise’
11. ‘Doctor Alibi’
12. Speed Parade
13. ‘Watch This’
14. ‘Beggars & Hangers On’
15. ‘Patience’
16. ‘Godfather Solo’
17. ‘Sweet Child O’ Mine’
18. ‘Slither’
19. ‘By the Sword’
20. ‘Mr. Brownstone’
21. ‘Paradise City’

Bonus Features: Interviews with Slash, Myles Kennedy and Uncle Ian

Disc Two: ‘Made in Stoke 24/07/11′ CD

1. ‘Been There Lately’
2. ‘Ghost’
3. ‘Mean Bone’
4. ‘Back From Cali’
5. ‘Starlight’
6. ‘Promise’
7. ‘Doctor Alibi’
8. ‘Speed Parade’
9. ‘Watch This’
10. ‘Patience’
11. ‘Sweet Child O’Mine’
12. ‘Slither’
13.’By the Sword’
14. ‘Paradise City’

Disc Three: ‘Apocalyptic Love’ CD

1. ‘Apocalyptic Love’
2. ‘One Last Thrill’
3. ‘Standing in the Sun’
4. ‘You’re a Lie’
5. ‘No More Heroes’
6. ‘Halo’
7. ‘We Will Roam’
8. ‘Anastasia’
9. ‘Not for Me’
10. ‘Bad Rain’
11. ‘Hard & Fast’
12. ‘Far and Away’
13. ‘Shots Fired’

Disc Four: ‘Live From New York’ DVD

1. ‘Mean Bone’
2. ‘Dirty Little Thing’
3. ‘Nightrain’
4. ‘One Last Thrill’
5. ‘Back From Cali’
6. ‘Ghost’
7. ‘Standing in the Sun’
8. ‘Rocket Queen’
9. ‘Doctor Alibi’
10. ‘Speed Parade’
11. ‘Apocalyptic Love’
12. ‘Watch This’
13. ‘Starlight’
14. ‘Just Like Anything’
15. ‘Halo’
16.’ You’re a Lie’
17. ‘Sweet Child O’ Mine’
18. ‘Slither’
19. ‘By the Sword’
20. ‘Paradise City’

Best of KBAT

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KBAT 99.9 FM quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KBAT 99.9 FM contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.